Kungsberget reviews

Ski resorts in Sweden
What do you think about Kungsberget?
5
4
3
2
1
Adam
Adam (Guest)
22/03/2022
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
The first time my friend and I were in Kungsberget. Fantastic good place!

Jens
Jens (Guest)
28/02/2022
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
In recent years, Kungsberget has invested everything in becoming a family ski resort. If you have small children and do not want a mountain feeling, I guess it is perfect.

For the rest of us, it's only getting worse and worse. The lift queues on weekends and holidays have become awful and with all the new construction it is not going to get better.

The park has been poorly managed for many years but this season is a new bottom line. The regular park is now located on the children's hill and the new “park” on the south side is in practice a ski cross track for children. Do not trust Kungsberget's old merits, avoid this place if you want to run a good park.

Familj på skidor
Familj på skidor (Guest)
07/01/2022
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
We have traveled a lot with the family to other facilities, the first time on Kungsberget. There is a lot left to be desired. Many "accidents" when disembarking in the lifts, which in many cases could have been avoided with safer and longer distances for departure, or staff with better control. Bad skiing in combination with poor planning creates dangerous situations and many unnecessary stops in the lifts ... The slopes are like that. The range of restaurants as well. Difficult to get answers to questions / complaints about the accommodation. Well, we'll probably go a few extra hours next time. Like the previous review, I was quite shocked at the total lack of contagion measures, feels unserious.

Magnus
Magnus (Guest)
07/01/2022
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
During the worst spread of infection we have had in Sweden, nothing is done to minimize congestion in lift queues or shops.

Freddy
Freddy (Guest)
07/01/2022
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Ok for a day. Not so varied skiing. Romme is much better

Camilla
Camilla (Guest)
06/09/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Very happy with both accommodation, slopes, food and service!

Johan Andersson
Johan Andersson (Guest)
16/03/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
+ Awesome park!
+ Affordable
+ Good accommodation with ski in ski out. (Ski Apartments)
+ Child friendly

Super nice in every way, reasonable prices.
A real diamond quite simply.
Can highly recommend the accommodation in the new Ski Apartments, great!
Here we come back!

Jacob Bjelfvenstam
Jacob Bjelfvenstam (Guest)
01/02/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Sweden's worst ski slope every day of the week. Poor food, non-existent drop height, expensive lift pass. Kungsberget has nothing to do with downhill skiing. Save the money and take a long trip in the woods instead

ToMax
18/01/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
The first time in Kungsberget even though I live only an hour away. Will not be back!
Short, boring slopes. Lifts that go awry and stand still .... above all an incredible number of people and long queues. 1.5 hours of waiting time for lunch says it all.

Calle
Calle (Guest)
27/03/2020
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Very pleased with Kungsberget!
+ Accommodation very close to the hill.
+ Tracks that fit many!
+ Tracks that are especially suitable for beginners / children.
+ Near Stockholm.
+ Fun park, variety on jumps.
+ Good accommodation! The porch.
+ Helpful staff.

- Short slopes.
- Variation on the slopes.
- Electric grills that were not very effective.