Romme Alpin reviews

Ski resorts in Sweden
What do you think about Romme Alpin?
5
4
3
2
1
?
? (Guest)
15/02/2021
It's great for the family for a day of skiing from Stockholm. If you want a long weekend go to Åre or something. For a week go to the alps. Personally when I'm desperate their hardest runs are ok for a hour or two then i will be bored and they are short. Kungsberget is better for park areas but Romme för små families and cruising. I give it 3.5 stars for the average family day trip.

Simon
Simon (Guest)
12/04/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Good slopes and located near Stockholm.

Göran Crafoord
Göran Crafoord (Guest)
12/04/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Fantastic good ski area and close to Stockholm. Many black slopes and two nice top cottages. Everything is also very well maintained.

annchristin vuohisalo
annchristin vuohisalo (Guest)
11/03/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
very well organized









Ida
Ida (Guest)
08/03/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
In order not to lie in the mountains, an excellent system with several slopes, well-utilized areas. Can get very hot in places in hot temperatures. Good logistics. Friendly staff in the lift and in the eateries we visited. A bit messy with a lot of people in the eateries, where the covid logistics could be a little better. Often along lift queues at the chairlift at the Lodge. An excellent choice for a couple of days with a family with children.

Thomas
Thomas (Guest)
02/03/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Good treatment throughout the day from parking attendants, hosts, storage, rental, customer service and instructors. We had a very lovely day at this establishment and plan to return several more times. =)

Anette Persson
Anette Persson (Guest)
15/02/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Have spent Thursday-Sunday with you everything has been good slopes, food, drink and hotel.👌
A little crowded in the lift queue on Saturday otherwise everything is shot top in these corona times max 4 at the tables and hand alcohol everywhere.
Good job Romme⛷👌
/ Anette

Andy Bum
15/02/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
By far the best facility outside the mountains, and fully comparable to Sälen.

Valle
Valle (Guest)
09/02/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
To be a facility outside the mountain world, I think Romme has a lot to offer. You can ride in the whole system without standing in a trailer lift once, which gives more energy to skiing, gold worth I think. The range of slopes is good enough for a couple of days of skiing. Sure, one can discuss whether all black slopes are correctly graded, but that is not an exact science. On the other hand, it is perfectly possible to go both fast and on clean islands, just but know how to do;). Have read below negative reviews from 2021 and wonder if the expectations were not completely wrong with the reviewers. Keep track of the weather forecast and book yourself a weekday so you do not get crowded and "bad snow". I have about 2.5 hours drive from Täby and think it is worth 5 hours by car for 6 hours skiing in Romme.

Jacob Bjelfvenstam
Jacob Bjelfvenstam (Guest)
01/02/2021
Note! This text has been translated by Google Translate.
Show original
Really over-advertised ski resort, non-existent drop height, bad food, crowded with beginners, expensive. Go a few more miles instead to Gesundaberget.